my notes.

what life has taught me.

Coming home. Dad’s house.

Leave a comment

We’re checking out at 9 AM.
We’re heading to Dad’s house.

The scenery is so beautiful.
I love it!

image

10.30 AM

Pangururan.

We order vege for lunch at dad’s house.
I’m hungry all the time.

12 PM

We’re here!
Home sweet home 🙂

We have lunch together with other families.

2 PM
We go to the place where my grandma put the buffaloes.
Beautiful!

5 PM
We’re going to take a bath in the hotspring.
Hmm, unfortunately, the water is too hot, so we can’t get into the pool :-/

8 PM
After dinner, we’re going home.
It’s going to rain.
Hopefully, we can arrive at home before it’s raining.

9 PM
We’re home.
So sleepy.
It’s getting cold here.

17.11.2012
Wake up at 6 AM.
Cold.

image

Gotta prepare for the breakfast.
I cook noodles n make us tea.

Then we want to go to the cemetery.

Posted from Bettsi’ WordPress for Android

Author: bettsi

I am who I am for a reason.

Leave a Reply

