my notes.

what life has taught me.

Water.

Leave a comment

There is something about water.
I guess it has a magic in it.

I remember how I love rain, because whenever I cry in the rain, nobody can notice my tears. It simply because the rain will be mixed up with my tears. And people can only see my smile for dancing in the rain.

The same with swimming. Whenever I have bad times, I always go to swim. It is because when I swim, nobody can notice that I’m crying and my tears are falling down on my cheeks.

How I love water!

I can feel peace, tranquility with water.

Besides I think it can cover my sadness. Well, nobody can see my tears, right?
They’re only see me wet.. and think that I’m OK…

WELL, that’s the power of water..

Posted from Bettsi’ WordPress for Android

Author: bettsi

I am who I am for a reason.

Leave a Reply

