my notes.

what life has taught me.

Jakarta has stories.

Leave a comment

Water has power (definitely!), just like I wrote it on my previous post :-D.

It’s been raining for couple of days, and all I can see is floods everywhere, not to mention the craziest traffic jam ever!
Even I walked for more than 10 KM (I guess).

image

image

image

What a journey and experience! But I enjoy it tho’.

Well, the interesting part is I can see children who are enjoying it everywhere.
I guess I’ve to think like them every time I face the bad times 😀

Posted from Bettsi’ WordPress for Android

Author: bettsi

I am who I am for a reason.

Leave a Reply

