my notes.

what life has taught me.

Talking to the moon.

Leave a comment

image

Here I am.
At the 25th floor in this city.
I open the window, just to see you again. You’re so beautiful.
I can feel your presence with me. So close. It makes me smile again.

Remembering those days, when I use to talk to you. Well, I’m talking to you now 🙂

I know you’ll always be there. To accompany me whenever the night comes…

Posted from Bettsi’ WordPress for Android

Author: bettsi

I am who I am for a reason.

Leave a Reply

