my notes.

what life has taught me.

Beautiful in His time

7 Comments

Pada Waktunya – Ivan Handojo

This morning I remember a song that, once, a friend of mine told me, it’s “Pada WaktuNya”.

I played it thru Youtube.
And one of its lyrics keeps playing in my mind ‘…bahwa semua akan indah pada waktuNya… (..that everything will be beautiful in His time..)

Then it makes me smile.
I believe that God has a beautiful plan, even plenty beautiful plans for me, for my life.
I just have to be more patient in waiting for His time.

Posted from Bettsi’ WordPress for Android

Author: bettsi

I am who I am for a reason.

7 thoughts on “Beautiful in His time

  1. calling betty itha..

  2. never too far.

Leave a Reply

