my notes.

what life has taught me.

This storm shall pass (again)

2 Comments

I can’t believe this!!

Apparently, the ghost from my past still haunts me. Somehow, it doesn’t disappear, but just hiding for a while and waiting for the time to come up again.

It’s been tough days lately.
It seems that I’m in the same position like before.
I couldn’t face the memories.
It strikes me back again. Tears. Pain.

It hurts me, like it always be.

I don’t want to be in this position again. I’m so tired.
I want to be happy.
I want to smile again.

I guess this will be another storm that I have to go through again.
It shall pass, I know it shall pass.

Renovate My Life – MLTR

http://www.youtube.com/watch? v=TU9Qi03tBIA

*thanks for the support (again), Aput 😀

Posted from Bettsi’ WordPress for Android

Author: bettsi

I am who I am for a reason.

2 thoughts on “This storm shall pass (again)

  1. Rainbow is about to come Betty dear ^^

  2. sending my prayer for you b..

Leave a Reply

